Quote of the Day

Twitter Updates

    follow me on Twitter

    Kewl Vietnam Blogs

    • chrisfharvey.com
      My other blog where I share thoughts on leadership, management and running a business in Vietnam.
    • Dat's Diary
      Dat is an American Vietnamese in whom wanderlust runs deep. His posts give glimpses into the special moments that make Saigon life so wonderful and interesting.
    • Saigon Today
      Cool blog with a simple one pic a day formula. Each pic shows a slice of Vietnam life.
    • Antidote to Burnout
      American guy who spent time in Saigon in the early '70s and has returned. Interesting perspective as he compares then and now.

    My Public

    Saturday, November 12, 2011

    Saturday, October 29, 2011

    Saturday, October 01, 2011

    Saturday, August 20, 2011

    Saturday, August 13, 2011

    Saturday, July 23, 2011

    Tuesday, July 19, 2011

    Thursday, July 14, 2011

    Friday, July 08, 2011

    Sunday, July 03, 2011

    Wednesday, June 22, 2011

    Saturday, May 07, 2011

    Monday, February 28, 2011

    Friday, February 04, 2011

    Wednesday, January 26, 2011

    Sunday, January 23, 2011

    Wednesday, December 22, 2010

    Sunday, December 19, 2010

    Saturday, December 04, 2010

    Sunday, November 21, 2010

    Sunday, November 14, 2010

    Tuesday, October 19, 2010

    Sunday, August 29, 2010

    Saturday, June 12, 2010

    Thursday, June 10, 2010

    Monday, May 10, 2010

    Tuesday, April 27, 2010

    Sunday, March 28, 2010

    Wednesday, March 24, 2010

    Sunday, March 21, 2010

    Sunday, March 07, 2010

    Monday, February 22, 2010

    Sunday, February 21, 2010

    Thursday, February 18, 2010

    Sunday, February 07, 2010

    Wednesday, February 03, 2010

    Sunday, January 31, 2010

    Saturday, December 26, 2009

    Tuesday, December 15, 2009

    Wednesday, November 04, 2009

    Sunday, October 25, 2009

    Sunday, October 18, 2009

    Thursday, October 15, 2009

    Tuesday, October 13, 2009

    Sunday, October 11, 2009

    Sunday, October 04, 2009

    Saturday, October 03, 2009