Quote of the Day

Twitter Updates

    follow me on Twitter

    Kewl Vietnam Blogs

    • chrisfharvey.com
      My other blog where I share thoughts on leadership, management and running a business in Vietnam.
    • Dat's Diary
      Dat is an American Vietnamese in whom wanderlust runs deep. His posts give glimpses into the special moments that make Saigon life so wonderful and interesting.
    • Saigon Today
      Cool blog with a simple one pic a day formula. Each pic shows a slice of Vietnam life.
    • Antidote to Burnout
      American guy who spent time in Saigon in the early '70s and has returned. Interesting perspective as he compares then and now.

    My Public

    Sunday, July 30, 2006

    Tuesday, July 25, 2006

    Friday, July 21, 2006

    Tuesday, July 18, 2006

    Saturday, July 08, 2006

    Sunday, July 02, 2006

    Saturday, July 01, 2006

    Friday, June 23, 2006

    Thursday, June 22, 2006

    Sunday, June 18, 2006

    Monday, June 12, 2006

    Sunday, June 11, 2006

    Saturday, June 10, 2006

    Wednesday, May 24, 2006

    Saturday, May 20, 2006

    Tuesday, May 16, 2006